0131 442 6600


Total: £0.00

You are here


The shortlist has been announced.  Please check on the right-hand side of this page to find out who they are. 

What are the APS National CDM and Student Designer Awards about?

In the wake of Grenfell, and with Brexit around the corner, there has never been a better time to make a positive contribution to the construction health and safety industry. The APS awards are about celebrating inspirational good practice in construction health and safety, as well as providing others with a benchmark of excellence for others to work towards. Applying to the APS awards provides a rare opportunity for applicants to demonstrate the exceptional work they have done over the past year, and to act as a beacon of professionalism, helping to drive up standards across the industry.

APS National CDM and Student Designer Awards:  Wednesday 12 September, Stoller Hall, Manchester.

The Awards Reception takes place immediately after the APS National Conference 2018 and is included with your Conference ticket.

If you would like to attend the Awards Reception only, more information about the evening can be found below and you can book your tickets by clicking on the box to the right.

Time: 4.45pm - 8pm
Dress Code: Business casual
Cost: £40 + VAT 
Drinks and canapes are included and there will be no need to book tables this year.

The shortlist

Find out who has been shortlisted. 

Book your ticket for the APS awards

Awards tickets can be purchased separately by clicking the link below and completing the form

Sponsor our awards
APS National Conference 2018

This year's National Conference takes before the awards during the day at The Stoller Hall. Find out more...

Book your accommodation

Accommodation to suit a range of budgets